Many of the program dialogs possess a Presets section, enabling you to save or restore current settings.
The drop-down list contains the names of settings; upon selecting one of the items in this list the user can immediately adjust all the dialog settings to agree with the selected setting.
Add - Lets you create a name for saving current settings.
Delete - Removes the selected setting from the list.
Settings are saved to special files located in the data directory of the program. Upon adding settings a file with the corresponding name appears in this directory, and upon removal this file is deleted.
The Export button saves a settings file to any directory, and the Import button lets you read a settings file from any directory.